HARBOUR AND VOYAGE REPAIRS

Your number for all emergencies

  • We quickly put ships
    in distress back on course.
  • Always at your service:
    24/07/365.
  • We defy any weather to help you
    – no matter where you are.
  • 24/07/365 Service
  • Ship and engine repairs
  • Harbour repairs
  • Mobile Crews for voyage repairs
  • Project Management
  • Unique Excellence Partner Network
Wherever and whenever you need us:
Rotterdam Ship Repair is only a phone call away!
+31 10 820 87 49

Full service for ships in distress

On standby for all repair services

Whatever you need and wherever you are: Rotterdam Ship Repair is the optimal solution for damage cases of all kinds. We ensure that your ship is back on course as soon as possible − cost-effectively, quickly, flexibly and in compliance with all relevant classes and legal requirements.

You get everything from a single source. Our project management covers all tasks related to the repair − from project development to planning and coordination up to implementation. With a dynamic combination of know-how, passionate commitment and traditional values "made in Germany", we guarantee maximum results – worldwide. 

Excellence Partner Network

Rotterdam Ship Repair is a member of the German Dry Docks Group (GDD Group)

The German Dry Docks Group combines tradition and progress. Customers from all over the world benefit from technical maritime services from a single source. Rotterdam Ship Repair and German Ship Repair are your contact partners for mobile 24-hour service for port and voyage repairs. German Dry Docks and BREDO are specialised in docking, repair, maintenance and conversion of ships of all kinds. MWB Marine Services is the specialist for propulsion systems, engines and components of all types and designs and MWB Power is an expert for governors, cogeneration plants and LED. Together, we ensure the highest level of competence, reliability, flexibility and performance.

Hafen- und Reisereparaturen

Ihre Nummer für alle Notfälle

  • Wir bringen Schiffe in Not
    schnell wieder auf Kurs.
  • Immer für Sie im Einsatz:
    24/07/365.
  • Wir trotzen jedem Wetter, um Ihnen
    zu helfen – egal, wo Sie gerade sind.
  • 24/07/365 Service
  • Schiffs- und Motorenreparaturen
  • Hafenreparaturen
  • Mobile Crews für Reisereparaturen
  • Projektmanagement
  • Einzigartiges Excellence-Partnernetzwerk
Wo und wann auch immer Sie uns brauchen:
Rotterdam Ship Repair ist nur einen Anruf entfernt!
+31 10 820 87 49

Full Service für Schiffe in Not

Stand by für alle Reparaturleistungen

Was auch immer Sie benötigen und egal wo Sie sind: In Schadensfällen aller Art ist Rotterdam Ship Repair die optimale Lösung. Schnell, flexibel, kosteneffizient und in Übereinstimmung mit allen relevanten Klassen und gesetzlichen Anforderungen sorgen wir dafür, dass Ihr Schiff so rasch wie möglich wieder auf Kurs ist. 

Sie bekommen alles aus einer Hand. Unser Projektmanagement deckt sämtliche Aufgaben rund um die Reparatur ab – von der Projektierung über die Planung und Koordinierung bis zur Ausführung. Mit einer dynamischen Kombination aus Know-how, leidenschaftlichem Einsatz und traditionellen Werten sichern wir maximale Ergebnisse – weltweit. 

 

Excellence-Partnernetzwerk

Rotterdam Ship Repair ist Mitglied der German Dry Docks Group (GDD Group)

Die GDD Group verbindet Tradition und Fortschritt. Kunden aus aller Welt profitieren von technisch-maritimen Dienstleistungen aus einer Hand. Rotterdam Ship Repair und German Ship Repair sind Ihre Ansprechpartner für den mobilen und immer verfügbaren 24-Stunden-Service für Hafen- und Reisereparaturen. German Dry Docks und BREDO sind auf Dockung, Reparatur, Instandhaltung und Umrüstung von Schiffen aller Art spezialisiert. MWB Marine Services ist der Spezialist für Antriebssysteme, Motoren und Komponenten aller Typen und Ausführungen und MWB Power ist Experte für Regler, Blockheizkraftwerke und LED. Gemeinsam sichern wir ein Höchstmaß an Kompetenz, Zuverlässigkeit, Flexibilität und Leistung.